Exceptional technology and an exceptional team

Our unrelenting success is certainly in part due to our large product range and innovations. But not to be underestimated is the value that our committed employees, with their creativity, strategic and entrepreneurial thinking, and a healthy dose of pragmatism for day-to-day operations, bring to realising our visions, goals and customer wishes every single day. All our employees have a solid background and extensive, long-term professional experience.

Highly qualified and motivated employees are working for you – together

At SERRA, we are keenly aware of the importance of committed and satisfied employees for the success of our company. This is why all members of the SERRA family are highly valued and respected. Because a motivated and reliable team is the key to success. Our team at SERRA Maschinenbau GmbH is looking forward to working with you.

Management
Josef Werner

Managing director

+49 (0) 8051 / 96 400 – 0
+49 (0) 8051 / 96 400 – 50
josef.werner@serra.de

Christian Mayer

Managing director

+49 (0) 8051 / 96 400 – 0
+49 (0) 8051 / 96 400 – 50
christian.mayer@serra.de

Sales
Caroline Kellhammer

Sales Support

+49 (0) 8051 / 96 400 – 15
+49 (0) 8051 / 96 400 – 50
caroline.kellhammer@serra.de

Johann Reiter

Customer Service

+49 (0) 8051 / 96 400 – 44
+49 (0) 8051 / 96 400 – 50
johann.reiter@serra.de

Roberto Lautenschlager

Sales Manager for english, spanish and french speaking countries

+49 (0) 8051 96 400 0
+49 (0) 8051 96 400 50
roberto.lautenschlager@serra.de

Viatcheslav (Slava) Filatov

Sales Manager for East Europe

+49 (0) 8051 96 400 0
+49 (0) 8051 96 400 50
slava.filatov@serra.de

Hubert Schartner

Customer Service

+49 (0) 8051 / 96 400 – 64
+49 (0) 8051 / 96 400 – 50
hubert.schartner@serra.de

Andreas Wille

Sales

+49 (0) 8051 / 96 400 – 0
+49 (0) 8051 / 96 400 – 50
andreas.wille@serra.de

Procurement
Carl Freudhoefer

Head of Purchasing & Logistics

+49 (0) 8051 96 400 31
+49 (0) 8051 96 400 50
carl.freudhoefer@serra.de

Lars Stöber

Purchasing

+49 (0) 8051 96 400 22
+49 (0) 8051 96 400 50
lars.stoeber@serra.de

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (6 Votes, ∅ 4.50 / 5)